EXECUTIVE BOARD

Veera Forsell
Chairwoman & Education Counselor

veera.forsell@ebs.ee

Jeremy Weintraub
Treasurer

jeremy.weintraub@ebshelsinki.fi

Jasmin Petroff
Chairwoman of NESU-HEBS &
Media Manager

jasmin.petroff@ebs.ee

Vilna Kokkinen
Secretary & Head of Communications

vilna.kokkinen@ebs.ee

Elias Lehto
Head Of Corporate Relations
elias.lehto@ebs.ee
Elsa Hemming
Event Crew

elsa.hemming@ebshelsinki.fi

Emil Thuesen
Event Crew

emil.thuesen@ebs.ee

Petra Lehtinen
Head of Events

petra.lehtinen@ebs.ee