EXECUTIVE BOARD

Mikaela Gardemeister
Chairwoman

mikaela.gardemeister@ebs.ee

+358443004944

Veera Forsell
Vice-Chairwoman
Education Counselor

veera.forsell@ebs.ee

2.png
Jeremy Weintraub
Treasurer

jeremy.weintraub@ebshelsinki.fi

Vilna Kokkinen
Media & Communications
Secretary

vilna.kokkinen@ebs.ee

Elias Lehto
Head Of Corporate Relations
elias.lehto@ebs.ee
Jasmin Petroff
Chairwoman of NESU-HEBS
Event Crew

jasmin.petroff@ebs.ee

Elsa Hemming
Event Crew

elsa.hemming@ebshelsinki.fi

Emil Thuesen
Event Crew

emil.thuesen@ebs.ee

Petra Lehtinen
Coordinator

petra.lehtinen@ebs.ee